OPEN APPRENTICESHIPS

We have the following apprenticeships open for the beginning of apprenticeship August 2019:

At the Berne site, apply by e-mail to bewerbung.be(at)noseryoung.ch
4 Information technologist, Federal Diploma of VET, Specialism Application Development

2 Information technologist, Federal Diploma of VET, Specialism System and Network Technology

0 Commercial employee, Federal Diploma of VET

2 Media technologist, Federal Diploma of VET

At the Zurich office, apply by e-mail to bewerbung.zh(at)noseryoung.ch
2 Information technologist, Federal Diploma of VET, Specialism Application Development

0 Information technologist, Federal Diploma of VET, Specialism System and Network Technology

1 Commercial employee, Federal Diploma of VET

APPLY NOW VIA WHATSAPP

076 476 30 48

Details of the application form can be found below.

TRAINING AT THE NOSER YOUNG

Application development students spend the first two years of their apprenticeship at Noser Young. After the basic apprenticeship year, they are mainly used in software development projects in the second year of apprenticeship. They primarily deepen their knowledge in programming PHP, SQL and Java and work with JIRA and Eclipse after Scrum. This involves applying the acquired skills within a small team in a real customer project. During the second year of apprenticeship, learners in the field of application development are also employed in the areas of maintenance and support of websites and applications, where they can acquire basic competences in the areas of documentation, process management, quality management and project management. In the 3rd and 4th year of apprenticeship, the application developers are employed as part of the training company network in a company belonging to the Noser Group or the Noser Young, where they are used productively in development and thus in customer projects.

Some of our apprentices in the field of systems technology remain in the Noser Young throughout their apprenticeship. After the basic apprenticeship year, they are mainly used in the areas of maintenance and support. There they provide productive services for hardware, system, network and service management. With increasing experience, the complexity of the tasks increases and the learners are given more and more responsibility.
In addition, we are recruiting apprentices in the field of systems technology who will be transferred to the joint enterprise after the first two years of training. There they are in daily contact with customers and work productively in partly international projects.

CAREER PROFILE COMPUTER SCIENTIST EFZ

Without IT, nothing works today! Computer science has found its way into all work and life situations. It is precisely this fact that makes the profession of computer scientist so interesting, versatile and exciting. On the other hand, it is practically impossible to describe this great profession in just a few words. That is why we simply refer you to the very informative pages of the professional association and career counselling on the question of the job description.

FOLLOWING PAGES ARE ONLY AVAILABLE IN GERMAN

REQUIREMENTS & EXPECTATIONS

In addition to the well-known basic prerequisites such as a systematic working method, good logical-abstract thinking ability and a quick comprehension, the following values are particularly important to us in the Noser Young:

  • Self-initiative and responsibility
    > With us, something is also moving, without anyone having to turn on the steam beforehand!
  • Motivation and readiness for use
    > We give a lot, but we also want something back!
  • Ability to communicate verbally and in writing
    > Everything stands and falls with good and open communication and yes, we write a lot!
  • Ability to deal with criticism and conflict
    > Also with us not everything doesn’t always run smoothly and often the first try in the training goes also mighty in the pants!
  • Ability to work in a team and intercultural skills
    > We do not all have the same conditions and the same origin, but we all have the same goal!

OFFENE LEHRSTELLEN

Wir haben folgende offene Lehrstellen für den Lehrbeginn August 2019 :

Am Standort Bern, bewerben per E-Mail an bewerbung.be(at)noseryoung.ch
4   Informatiker/in EFZ, Fachrichtung Applikationsentwicklung
2   Informatiker/in EFZ, Fachrichtung Systemtechnik
0  Mediamatiker/in EFZ
2   Kaufmann/Kauffrau Profil E oder M

Am Standort Zürich, bewerben per E-Mail an bewerbung.zh(at)noseryoung.ch
2   Informatiker/in EFZ, Fachrichtung Applikationsentwicklung
0   Informatiker/in EFZ, Fachrichtung Systemtechnik
1   Kauffrau Profil E oder M

BEWIRB DICH JETZT PER WHATSAPP

076 476 30 48

Die Details zur Form der Bewerbung erhältst Du weiter unten.

AUSBILDUNGSABLAUF BEI DER NOSER YOUNG

Die Lernenden in der Fachrichtung Applikationsentwicklung verbringen die ersten beiden Lehrjahre in der Noser Young. Nach dem Basislehrjahr werden sie im 2. Lehrjahr schwergewichtig in Softwareentwicklungsprojekten eingesetzt. Sie vertiefen primär ihr Wissen in der Programmierung von PHP, SQL und Java und arbeiten nach Scrum mit JIRA und Eclipse. Dabei geht es darum, die erworbenen Kompetenzen innerhalb eines kleinen Teams in einem realen Kundenprojekt anzuwenden. Lernende in der Fachrichtung Applikationsentwicklung werden im 2. Lehrjahr auch in den Bereichen Wartung und Support von Webseiten und Applikationen eingesetzt, wo sie sich grundlegende Kompetenzen in den Bereichen von Dokumentation, Prozessmanagement, Qualitätsmanagement und Projektmanagement aneignen können. Im 3. und 4. Lehrjahr werden die Applikationsentwickler im Rahmen des Lehrbetriebsverbundes in einem Betrieb der Noser Gruppe oder auch der Noser Young eingesetzt, wo sie produktiv in der Entwicklung und damit in Kundenprojekten eingesetzt werden.

Einige unserer Lernenden in der Fachrichtung Systemtechnik verbleiben während der ganzen Lehrzeit in der Noser Young. Nach dem Basislehrjahr werden sie hauptsächlich im Bereich Wartung und dem Support eingesetzt. Dort erbringen sie produktive Dienstleistungen für das Hardware-, System-, Netzwerk- und Service-Management. Mit zunehmender Erfahrung nimmt auch die Komplexität der Aufgaben zu und den Lernenden wird stetig mehr Verantwortung übergeben.
Ergänzend rekrutieren wir Lernende der Fachrichtung Systemtechnik, die nach den ersten beiden Ausbildungsjahren in den Verbundbetrieb wechseln. Dort stehen sie im täglichen Kontakt mit Kunden und arbeiten produktiv in teilweise internationalen Projekten mit.

BERUFSBILD INFORMATIKER/IN EFZ

Ohne IT geht heute nichts mehr! Die Informatik hat ihren Weg in alle Arbeits- und Lebenssituationen gefunden. Gerade diese Tatsache macht den Beruf des Informatikers so interessant, vielseitig und spannend. Andererseits ist es praktisch unmöglich, diesen großen Beruf in wenigen Worten zu beschreiben. Deshalb verweisen wir Sie einfach auf die sehr informativen Seiten des Berufsverbandes und der Berufsberatung zur Frage des Berufsbildes.

ANFORDERUNGEN & ERWARTUNGEN

Neben den bekannten Grundvoraussetzungen wie einer systematischen Arbeitsweise, gutem logisch-abstraktem Denkvermögen und einem raschen Auffassungsvermögen sind uns in der Noser Young folgende Werte besonders wichtig:

  • Eigeninitiative und Verantwortungsbewusstsein
    > Bei uns bewegt sich auch etwas, ohne dass vorher jemand Dampf gemacht hat!
  • Motivation und Einsatzbereitschaft
    > Wir geben viel, wollen aber auch etwas zurück!
  • Kommunikationsfähigkeit in Wort und Schrift
    > Alles steht und fällt mit einer guten und offenen Kommunikation und ja, bei uns wird auch viel geschrieben!
  • Kritik- und Konfliktfähigkeit
    > Auch bei uns läuft nicht immer alles rund und häufig geht in der Ausbildung der erste Versuch auch mächtig in die Hosen!
  • Teamfähigkeit und interkulturelle Kompetenzen
    > Wir haben nicht alle die gleichen Voraussetzungen und die gleiche Herkunft, aber wir haben alle das gleiche Ziel!